Well, its about time!

I have pondered starting a blog for a while now and am finally on my way to writing one. My boyfriend Brady played a huge part in encouraging me to write in a blog, as I have always dreamed of working for a magazine. You will hear about him often as he is usually my partner in crime. We have done just about everything you can do in San Diego, but there are always new places to find! I am a native San Diegan (cue the Anchorman jokes) and somewhat of a FOODIE. I love to travel, sightsee and create memories while trying new things and experiencing new places and events. I am excited to share my experiences of great restaurants, beautiful sights, and (of course!!) awesome happy hour spots that I come across during my travels, as well as in my hometown.

As you can probably infer, the blog posts are broken into three main categories: Sip (Happy Hour Spots), Savor (restaurants and great food) and See (beautiful sights and things to do). I love to travel, so if I happen to write about something out of town, I plan on categorizing the post in the state it took place in, along with one of the three original categories. : )

I hope you enjoy what I have to say and I look forward to any comments as well as any suggestions for places to see/try in San Diego as well as anywhere else in this beautiful world.

Sincerely,

Briana : )

IMG_3325
A beautiful photo by Brady (Seaport Village)
IMG_2121View from Coronado Ferry Landing
IMG_2155

//

7 thoughts on “Well, its about time!

  1. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very
    much appreciated.

  2. I comment whenever I especially enjoy a post onn a website or I have something to valuable to contribute
    to the discussion. Usually it’s caused by the sincerness communicated in the post I read.
    And after this post Well, its about time! | SipSavor&See.
    I was actually moved enough to post a commenta response 😉 I actually do have a few
    questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of thee remarks ook as if they are left by brain
    dead visitors? :-PAnd, if you are posting on additional places, I would like to keep up with evefything new you have
    to post. Could you list every one of your communal sites
    like your twitter feed, Facxebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. whoah this weblog is great i love studying your posts.

    Stay up the good work! You realize, many persons are hunting around for this information,
    you could help them greatly.

  4. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me about
    this web page and now this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative articles at this place.

Leave a Reply

